Keeping Up


Wow! its been a helluva task keeping up with blog post. I never imagined that child care could be so demanding. Even when I have everything lined up, DS (Dearest Son) finds a way to help me mix everything up. I can’t be typing away on my laptop without him coming to test some of the keys for himself. things I have never imagined my laptop could do are what he miraculously manipulates on it.

Imagine my laptop having all its display upside down, some time he helps me partition my screen into four, don’t know how he manages it, but he sure loves to play with gadgets like his mama. I am so sorry for the drought of new post on my blog. I am working on new posts and hope to share post from blogs I enjoy. Hope you enjoy new content I would be bringing you. CIAO

2 thoughts on “Keeping Up

Leave a Reply

