LIFE WITHOUT MY BLOG


Hmmn! Life without my blog is like life without drinking water which would invariably  be characterised by drought, dryness, dehydration  and eventual death. These past weeks have been a tremendous strain on me. Me falling in and out of health but I’m grateful I’m back in my blogging spirit and I want to say I miss been online with you all who pop in from time to time to read my jargons.

It’s so much fun sharing the little discoveries of life with you as I see them and as they unfold to me through the eyes of numerous shared experienced. The very fact that I was ill did not stop me from creating new posts just for you and I will keep them rolling in now that I am better.

It takes so much courage to talk to people about your boring life or what you think you know or your little experiences but I assure you it’s the fastest and cheapest therapy because you just relieve yourself of all the upheavals of your life. I hate it when it seems I can’t bring myself to write that post I know you would enjoy reading or I just can’t create time to do my favourite past time (blogging).

I want to say thank you to my maker for restoring my health and I look forward to your creative and constructive comments on my upcoming posts. Cheers! Ciao

Leave a Reply

