Skateistan Afghanistan- a tool to achieve confidence and PEACE


Hi my lovely readers,

Been a while I updated my blog, blogging is becoming an ordeal because I just switched careers, so its been quite hectic for me keeping up with my other writing engagement. I sincerely apologize and would bounce back as soon as works stabilized. Here is one of my positive change articles written for youth leader magazine hope you get inspired reading it. Amazing thing is all positive change actions can be replicated anywhere in the world. All it requires is commitment and the passion to change a life. cheers! ciao.

CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW THE PICTURE…

http://www.asia.youth-leader.org/?p=5712

Leave a Reply

